Kontakta oss

Stockholm

Johan Rosenberg
Head Partner, PwC M&A
Tel: 0709-29 35 52
E-mail: johan.rosenberg@pwc.com

Mats Johnson
Director, PwC M&A
Tel: 0709-29 16 24
E-mail: mats.johnson@pwc.com

Niklas Karnros
Director, PwC M&A
Tel: 0709-29 13 59
E-mail: niklas.karnros@pwc.com

Göteborg

Jonas Ericson
Partner, PwC M&A
Tel: 0709-29 10 16
E-mail: jonas.ericson@pwc.com

Henric Ingemarson
Partner, PwC M&A
Tel: 0709-29 10 67
E-mail: henric.ingemarson@pwc.com


Malmö

Fredrik Axler
Director, PwC M&A
Tel: 0709-29 27 26
E-mail: fredrik.axler@pwc.com

Oscar Lindvall
Senior Manager, PwC M&A
Tel: 0709-29 29 04
E-mail: oscar.lindvall@pwc.com

Övriga Sverige

Magnus Sörling
Director, PwC M&A
Tel: 0709-29 36 99
E-mail: magnus.soerling@pwc.com


Kontakta oss

Johan Rosenberg

Partner / Head of M&A, PwC Sverige

Tel 0709-29 35 52

Följ oss i sociala medier

Vill du ha hjälp med frågor inom Corporate Finance?

By submitting your email address, you acknowledge that you have read the Privacy Statement and that you consent to our processing data in accordance with the Privacy Statement (including international transfers). If you change your mind at any time about wishing to receive the information from us, you can send us an email message using the Contact Us page.

Hide